The Association

  /  The Association
A non-profit organization

A major VR/AR association

Laval Virtual is a major and historical association in the field of immersive technologies: virtual, augmented and mixed reality. Its collaborators, networks of exeperts and partners are dedicated to enabling professionnals to gather at international exhibitions, attend leading conferences and take part in vertical days. The Laval Virtual association animates the community of all those who make and use VR/AR in the world. It develops tools to allow this community to become more professionnal, to improve, to exchange and to grow.

Discover our events throughout the world

Years of existence
22
International exhibitions
3
Art & VR exhibition
1
VR/AR center
1
The association

In a nutshell

Gather

Since 1999, Laval Virtual gathers companies, developpers, associations, trade unions, researchers, CTOs, business experts and specialised press dedicated to VR/AR. From Laval in Mayenne, we animate the international community and help 10,000 people to meet every year. Laval Virtual organises VR/AR exhibitions all around the world: France, Amsterdam, China. 

Inspire

What are the latest VR/AR uses in the medical sector? What are the latest technologies used in the automotive industry? What is the latest version of this virtual reality training content? What is the resolution of the best VR headsets? You have the questions, we have as many sources of inspiration through our physical and virtual events, but also our intelligence services.

Valorize

Throughout the year, Laval Virtual valorizes innovative projects and promotes them to the eyes of professionnals around the world. During the annual exhibition, VR/AR solutions are rewarded at the Laval Virtual Awards ceremony. But Laval Virtual is, above all, an international VR/AR community, which the association strives to animate with new impulses, such as recently the Laval Virtual World.

L’association

  /  L’association
Une organisation à but non lucratif

Association majeure de la VR/AR

Laval Virtual est une association majeure et historique dans le domaine des technologies immersives : réalité virtuelle, augmentée et mixte. Ses collaborateurs, réseaux d’experts et partenaires s’engagent pour permettre aux professionnels de se réunir dans des salons internationaux, d’assister à des conférences de premier plan ou de participer à des journées thématiques. L'association Laval Virtual anime la communauté de tous ceux qui font et utilisent la VR/AR dans le monde. Elle développe des outils pour permettre à cette communauté de se professionnaliser, se perfectionner, échanger et grandir.

Découvrir nos événements à travers le monde

Années d'existence
22
Salons internationaux
3
Exposition d'art numérique
1
Center dédié à la VR/AR
1
L'association

En un clin d’œil

Réunir

Depuis 1999, Laval Virtual réunit les entreprises, développeurs, associations, syndicats professionnels, chercheurs, CTOs, experts business et presse spécialisée dédiée à la VR/AR. C’est depuis Laval en Mayenne que nous animons la communauté internationale et aidons chaque année plus de 10 000 personnes à se rencontrer ! Laval Virtual organise des salons VR/AR partout dans le monde : France, Amsterdam et Chine.

Inspirer

Quelles sont les derniers usages de la VR/AR dans le secteur médical ? Quelles sont les dernières technologies utilisées dans l’automobile ? Comment se présente la dernière version de ce contenu de formation VR ? Quelle est résolution des meilleurs casques VR/AR ? Vous avez les questions, nous avons autant de sources d’inspiration à travers nos événements physique et virtuels, mais aussi nos services de veille.

Valoriser

Tout au long de l’année, Laval Virtual valorise de nombreux projets innovants et les propulse aux yeux de professionnels du monde entier. Lors du salon annuel, des solutions VR/AR sont récompensées lors des Laval Virtual Awards. Mais Laval Virtual, c’est avant tout une communauté VR/AR internationale, que l’association s’efforce d’animer par des impulsions inédites et innovantes, comme récemment le Laval Virtual World.